KLM Open Tee Times – Round 3 Players Pairings — Nigeria Today
Pages Navigation Menu

Latest and breaking news, sports and all that is trending today

KLM Open Tee Times – Round 3 Players Pairings

Round 3 of the 2017 KLM Open will be hosted at the The Dutch, Spijk in Netherlands on Saturday 16th September. The KLM Open round 3 tee times have been announced and the round is scheduled to start at 12:10 am local time.

The 74 players who made the cut, which was set at 35 under par, have been paired into two ball groups for day 3 of the tournament. The 3rd round tee time draw is based on leaderboard positions, tournament leader Jens Fahrbring is paired with Dean Burmester and Richie Ramsay in the last tee slot of the 3rd round at 2:00 pm.

2017 KLM Open Round 3 Tee Times

The KLM Open 3rd round tee times and player pairings. All tee times are displayed local time. All groups will start from the 1st hole.

Tee Times Players Players Players
1st Tee 1st Tee 1st Tee 1st Tee
12:10 PM Chris Wood Max Albertus
12:20 PM Wil Besseling Justin Walters Mikko Ilonen
12:30 PM Carlos Pigem Chris Hanson Dylan Frittelli
12:40 PM Stuart Manley Austin Connelly Julian Suri
12:50 PM Paul Maddy José-Filipe Lima Jason Scrivener
1:00 PM Mikko Korhonen Maximilian Kieffer Richard Bland
1:10 PM Robert Dinwiddie Pep Angles Alexander Björk
1:20 PM Romain Wattel Eddie Pepperell Matthieu Pavon
1:30 PM Matt Wallace Matteo Manassero George Coetzee
1:40 PM Marc Warren Ashun Wu Bernd Wiesberger
1:50 PM Richard Finch Sebastian Heisele Lee Westwood
2:00 PM Joël Stalter Joakim Lagergren Kiradech Aphibarnrat
10th Tee 10th Tee 10th Tee 10th Tee
12:10 PM Damien Perrier Duncan Stewart Peter Hanson
12:20 PM Pontus Widegren Ashley Chesters Anthony Wall
12:30 PM Daniel Brooks Oliver Fisher Daan Huizing
12:40 PM Magnus A Carlsson Sam Brazel Fabrizio Zanotti
12:50 PM Jaco Ahlers Niclas Fasth Ben Evans
1:00 PM Clément Berardo Florian Fritsch Ross Fisher
1:10 PM Sébastien Gros Thomas Detry Todd Sinnott
1:20 PM Jorge Campillo David Horsey Ralph Miller
1:30 PM Alejandro Cañizares Adrian Otaegui Ryan Fox
1:40 PM Johan Edfors Wade Ormsby Graeme Storm
1:50 PM Padraig Harrington Johan Carlsson Paul Dunne
2:00 PM Jens Fahrbring Dean Burmester Richie Ramsay

The post KLM Open Tee Times – Round 3 Players Pairings appeared first on Golf and Course.

Follow us on twitter @NigeriaTodayNG

Also, Like us on facebook

This post was syndicated from News – Golf and Course. Click here to read the full text on the original website.


Notify of
Download the Nigeria Today app from Play store. Click here download now
Hello. Add your message here.