New executive for Ikpide-Irri Progressive Union — Nigeria Today
Pages Navigation Menu

Latest and breaking news, sports and all that is trending today

New executive for Ikpide-Irri Progressive Union

Ikpide-Irri Progressive Union (IPU) in Isoko South Local Government Area of Delta State,  Saturday, August 26, 2017 held its Annual General Meeting (nationwide) at Ikpide-Irri Town Hall, where the Returning Officer, Mr. Solomon Okperi; Mr. Abel Ogbogbo and Mr. Actor Etoroma (members)  conducted an election.

At the end, the following officers were elected to pilot the affairs of the Union for the next three years: Mr. Michael Omojefe (President-General), Mr. John Asieba (Vice President-General), Mr. Ukpethu Samuel (Secretary-General), Mr. Udezi Fredrick Godspower (Asst. Secretary-General), Mr. Lawson Ewoma (Financial Secretary), Mr. Favour Udezi (Treasurer), Mr. John Ukpethu (Spokesman), Mr. Festus Ukpowe (Asst. Spokesman), Mr. Erick Odi (Youth Leader). Messrs Actor Etoroma and Endurance Mazoje were appointed as Internal Auditors to audit the outgoing  administration.  In his acceptance speech, the new President-General, thanked all the past executives and the entire community members for their support and prayed for God’s wisdom and guidance for success.

The post New executive for Ikpide-Irri Progressive Union appeared first on Vanguard News.

Follow us on twitter @NigeriaTodayNG

Also, Like us on facebook

This post was syndicated from Vanguard News. Click here to read the full text on the original website.


Notify of
Download the Nigeria Today app from Play store. Click here download now
Hello. Add your message here.