Portugal Masters Field – Portugal Masters Golf Player Roster | Nigeria Today
Pages Navigation Menu

Nigeria news, headlines, events , stories and all that is trending today

Portugal Masters Field – Portugal Masters Golf Player Roster

The 2017 Portugal Masters will be hosted at the Dom Pedro Victoria Golf Course in Vilamoura, Portugal between Thursday September 21st and Sunday September 24th.

The provisional Portugal Masters player lineup has been announced includes 136 players. The defending champion at the 2017 Portugal Masters, Padraig Harrington, is included in the tournament entry list. The full Portugal Masters player lineup will be updated when the 1st round and 2nd round tee times have been announced.

2017 Portugal Masters Player List

The Portugal Masters field; find out who’s playing at the 2017 Portugal Masters, players ordered alphabetically:

Players Players Players
Felipe Aguilar Stephen Gallacher Wade Ormsby
Jaco Ahlers Miguel Gaspar Adrian Otaegui
Thomas Aiken Ricardo Gonzalez Chris Paisley
Pep Angles Ricardo Gouveia John Parry
Kiradech Aphibarnrat Tomas Gouveia (AM) Matthieu Pavon
Marcus Armitage Richard Green Eddie Pepperell
Clément Berardo Sébastien Gros Damien Perrier
Nino Bertasio Anders Hansen Paul Peterson
Lucas Bjerregaard Padraig Harrington Thomas Pieters
Thomas Bjørn Grégory Havret Carlos Pigem
Grégory Bourdy Nathan Holman Alfie Plant
Sam Brazel Sam Horsfield Haydn Porteous
Daniel Brooks Raphaël Jacquelin Julien Quesne
Dean Burmester Scott Jamieson Alvaro Quiros
Jorge Campillo Lasse Jensen Aaron Rai
Alejandro Cañizares Richard S Johnson Joao Ramos
Laurie Canter Michael Jonzon Bernd Ritthammer
Joao Carlota Roope Kakko Robert Rock
Johan Carlsson Robert Karlsson Jamie Rutherford
Shih-chang Chan Anton Karlsson Tomas Santos
Ashley Chesters Simon Khan Hugo Santos
George Coetzee Phachara Khongwatmai Jason Scrivener
Nicolas Colsaerts Maximilian Kieffer Callum Shinkwin
Austin Connelly Nathan Kimsey Marcel Siem
Sean Crocker Alexander Knappe Jack Singh Brar
Tiago Cruz Russell Knox Lee Slattery
Jack Davidson Mikko Korhonen Sebastian Soderberg
Eduardo De La Riva Romain Langasque Gary Stal
Thomas Detry Paul Lawrie Joël Stalter
Bradley Dredge Craig Lee Richard Sterne
David Drysdale Alexander Levy Duncan Stewart
Victor Dubuisson Tom Lewis Graeme Storm
Simon Dyson Haotong Li Andy Sullivan
Rafa Echenique José-Filipe Lima Connor Syme
Johan Edfors David Lingmerth Sam Walker
Nacho Elvira Zander Lombard Matt Wallace
Borja Etchart Vitor Lopes (AM) Justin Walters
Ben Evans Shane Lowry Paul Waring
Jens Fahrbring Joost Luiten Marc Warren
Niclas Fasth Paul Maddy Romain Wattel
Pedro Figueiredo Andrea Maestroni Steve Webster
Richard Finch Stuart Manley Danny Willett
Oliver Fisher Ryan Mccarthy Jeff Winther
Mark Foster Jason Norris Ashun Wu
Ryan Fox José María Olazábal
Daniel Fox Thorbjørn Olesen

The post Portugal Masters Field – Portugal Masters Golf Player Roster appeared first on Golf and Course.

Do you have something awesome to share with the world? Click here to share

Do you ever have any question about anything you wish to ask and get answer? Click here to ask

Follow us on twitter @NigeriaTodayNG

Also, Like us on facebook

This post was syndicated from News – Golf and Course. Click here to read the full text on the original website.


Be the First to Comment!

Notify of
Download the Nigeria Today app from Play store. Click here download now
Hello. Add your message here.