Tour Championship Field – Tour Championship Golf Player Roster | Nigeria Today
Pages Navigation Menu

Nigeria news, headlines, events , stories and all that is trending today

Tour Championship Field – Tour Championship Golf Player Roster

The 2017 Tour Championship will be hosted at the East Lake Golf Club in Atlanta, Georgia between Thursday September 21st and Sunday September 24th. The provisional Tour Championship field has been announced includes 30 players.

The defending champion at the 2017 Tour Championship, Rory McIlroy, is included in the tournament entry list. The official Tour Championship player roster will be updated when the 1st round and 2nd round tee times have been announced.

Tour Championship Player List

The Tour Championship field; find out who’s playing at the 2017 Tour Championship, players ordered alphabetically:

Players Players
Daniel Berger Rory McIlroy
Paul Casey Phil Mickelson
Roberto Castro Ryan Moore
Kevin Chappell Kevin Na
Jason Day Sean O’Hair
Jason Dufner Patrick Reed
Emiliano Grillo Charl Schwartzel
J.B. Holmes Adam Scott
Dustin Johnson Brandt Snedeker
Si Woo Kim Jordan Spieth
Kevin Kisner Justin Thomas
Russell Knox Jhonattan Vegas
Matt Kuchar Jimmy Walker
Hideki Matsuyama Bubba Watson
William McGirt Gary Woodland

The post Tour Championship Field – Tour Championship Golf Player Roster appeared first on Golf and Course.

Do you have something awesome to share with the world? Click here to share

Do you ever have any question about anything you wish to ask and get answer? Click here to ask

Follow us on twitter @NigeriaTodayNG

Also, Like us on facebook

This post was syndicated from News – Golf and Course. Click here to read the full text on the original website.


Be the First to Comment!

Notify of
Download the Nigeria Today app from Play store. Click here download now
Hello. Add your message here.