The OHL Classic 2017 Round 2 Tee Times & Player Pairings — Nigeria Today
Pages Navigation Menu

Latest and breaking news, sports and all that is trending today

The OHL Classic 2017 Round 2 Tee Times & Player Pairings

Round 2 of the OHL Classic 2017 will be played on Friday November 10th at the El Camaleon Golf Club in Playa del Carmen,Mexico. The OHL Classic 2nd round tee times have been announced and the round is scheduled to start at 7:00 am.

Players will remain in the same groups as the 1st round but alternate between AM/PM sessions and 1st tee/10th tee starts depending on their 1st round tee times.

2017 OHL Classic 2nd Round Tee Times

The 2017 OHL Classic round 2 tee times and player pairings. All tee times are displayed local time. Groups starting from the 1st hole are listed first, followed by groups starting from the 10th hole.

Tee Times Players Players Players
1st Tee 1st Tee 1st Tee 1st Tee
7:00 AM Zac Blair Tyrone Van Aswegen Blayne Barber
7:10 AM Troy Merritt Geoff Ogilvy Shawn Stefani
7:20 AM Kevin Streelman Ryan Blaum Brandon Hagy
7:30 AM D.A. Points Vaughn Taylor Peter Malnati
7:40 AM Ryan Armour Russell Knox Brian Gay
7:50 AM Ben Martin John Huh J.J. Spaun
8:00 AM Harris English Ted Potter, Jr. Brian Davis
8:10 AM Sam Saunders Brandon Harkins Tom Lovelady
8:20 AM J.T. Poston Talor Gooch Sean Jacklin
8:30 AM Adam Schenk Matt Atkins Sam Ryder
8:40 AM Brett Stegmaier Lanto Griffin Jordan Niebrugge
11:30 AM Matt Every Mark Wilson Retief Goosen
11:40 AM Jason Bohn Chez Reavie Byeong Hun An
11:50 AM Nick Taylor Scott Brown Martin Flores
12:00 PM Rickie Fowler Emiliano Grillo Chesson Hadley
12:10 PM Jhonattan Vegas Kevin Chappell Patrick Reed
12:20 PM Fabián Gómez Smylie Kaufman Sangmoon Bae
12:30 PM Hunter Mahan Ricky Barnes Richy Werenski
12:40 PM Andrew Putnam Abraham Ancer Javier Colomo
12:50 PM Joel Dahmen Aaron Wise Cameron Champ
1:00 PM Tom Hoge Rob Oppenheim Keith Mitchell
1:10 PM Seamus Power Andrew Yun Wyndham Clark
10th Tee 10th Tee 10th Tee 10th Tee
7:00 AM Alex Cejka Matt Jones Anirban Lahiri
7:10 AM Cameron Tringale Jon Curran Steve Wheatcroft
7:20 AM Camilo Villegas Jason Kokrak Sung Kang
7:30 AM Bryson DeChambeau Si Woo Kim Zach Johnson
7:40 AM Pat Perez Charley Hoffman Graeme McDowell
7:50 AM Jim Herman Stewart Cink Charles Howell III
8:00 AM Danny Lee Jonathan Byrd Derek Fathauer
8:10 AM Nicholas Lindheim Roberto Díaz Carlos Ortiz
8:20 AM Bronson Burgoon Denny McCarthy José de Jesús Rodríguez
8:30 AM Stephan Jaeger Conrad Shindler Oscar Fraustro
8:40 AM Beau Hossler Tyler Duncan Ben Silverman
11:30 AM Luke List Patton Kizzire C.T. Pan
11:40 AM Gary Woodland Ken Duke Whee Kim
11:50 AM David Lingmerth Johnson Wagner Patrick Rodgers
12:00 PM Greg Chalmers Brian Stuard Nick Watney
12:10 PM Chris Stroud Billy Hurley III Ernie Els
12:20 PM Mac Hughes Ryan Moore Aaron Baddeley
12:30 PM J.J. Henry Rory Sabbatini Tim Wilkinson
12:40 PM Andrew Landry Xinjun Zhang Alex Kang
12:50 PM Austin Cook Corey Conners Zecheng Dou
1:00 PM Brice Garnett Martin Piller Kyle Thompson
1:10 PM Ethan Tracy Nate Lashley John Oda

The post The OHL Classic 2017 Round 2 Tee Times & Player Pairings appeared first on Golf and Course.

Do you have something awesome to share with the world? Click here to share

Do you ever have any question about anything you wish to ask and get answer? Click here to ask

Follow us on twitter @NigeriaTodayNG

Also, Like us on facebook

This post was syndicated from News – Golf and Course. Click here to read the full text on the original website.


Be the First to Comment!

Notify of
Download the Nigeria Today app from Play store. Click here download now
Hello. Add your message here.