2017 DP World Tour Championship Round 1 Tee Times & Player Pairings — Nigeria Today
Pages Navigation Menu

Latest and breaking news, sports and all that is trending today

2017 DP World Tour Championship Round 1 Tee Times & Player Pairings

Round 1 of the 2017 DP World Tour Championship will be hosted at the Jumeirah Golf Estates in Dubai, United Arab Emirates on Thursday 16th November. The 1st round tee times for the DP World Tour Championship golf tournament have been announced and the round is scheduled to start at 7:40 am.

The 60 player strong field has been paired into 30 two-ball groups for the first two rounds of the DP World Tour Championship.

2017 DP World Tour Championship Thursday Tee Times

The DP World Tour Championship round 1 tee times and player pairings. All tee times are local time. Groups starting from the 1st tee are listed first, followed by groups starting from the 10th tee.

Tee Times Players   Players
1st Tee 1st Tee 1st Tee 1st Tee
7:40 AM Ian Poulter vs Paul Waring
7:50 AM Richard Sterne vs Julian Suri
8:00 AM Andy Sullivan vs Haydn Porteous
8:10 AM Dean Burmester vs Adrian Otaegui
8:20 AM David Drysdale vs Lucas Bjerregaard
8:30 AM Matthieu Pavon vs David Horsey
8:40 AM Shane Lowry vs Jeunghun Wang
8:50 AM Søren Kjeldsen vs George Coetzee
9:00 AM David Lipsky vs Chris Wood
9:10 AM Scott Hend vs Alexander Björk
9:25 AM Andrew Dodt vs Pablo Larrazábal
9:35 AM Callum Shinkwin vs Eddie Pepperell
9:45 AM Victor Dubuisson vs Mike Lorenzo-Vera
9:55 AM Graeme Storm vs Martin Kaymer
10:05 AM Ryan Fox vs Joost Luiten
10:15 AM Matthew Southgate vs Patrick Reed
10:25 AM Charl Schwartzel vs Richie Ramsay
10:35 AM Nicolas Colsaerts vs Lee Westwood
10:45 AM Jordan Smith vs Hideto Tanihara
10:55 AM Fabrizio Zanotti vs Scott Jamieson
11:10 AM Thorbjørn Olesen vs Kiradech Aphibarnrat
11:20 AM Dylan Frittelli vs Alexander Levy
11:30 AM Peter Uihlein vs Haotong Li
11:40 AM Thomas Pieters vs Paul Dunne
11:50 AM Bernd Wiesberger vs Matthew Fitzpatrick
12:00 PM Francesco Molinari vs Branden Grace
12:10 PM Alex Noren vs Rafa Cabrera Bello
12:20 PM Ross Fisher vs Tyrrell Hatton
12:30 PM Jon Rahm vs Sergio Garcia
12:40 PM Justin Rose vs Tommy Fleetwood

The post 2017 DP World Tour Championship Round 1 Tee Times & Player Pairings appeared first on Golf and Course.

Do you have something awesome to share with the world? Click here to share

Do you ever have any question about anything you wish to ask and get answer? Click here to ask

Follow us on twitter @NigeriaTodayNG

Also, Like us on facebook

This post was syndicated from News – Golf and Course. Click here to read the full text on the original website.


Be the First to Comment!

Notify of
Download the Nigeria Today app from Play store. Click here download now
Hello. Add your message here.